Staff Directory

Dr. Tom Pearson

Chief Executive Officer

tom.pearson@armoryart.org

Click here for bio


Kate Rhubee

Chief Financial Officer

kate.rhubee@armoryart.org

Click here for bio


Carla S. Bryant

Director of Development

carlas.bryant@armoryart.org

Click here for bio


Deb McCoy

Development Assistant

deb.mccoy@armoryart.org


John Boardman

Facilities Manager

john.boardman@armoryart.org

Click here for bio


Alicia Jane Boswell

Jewelry & Metalsmithing Department Manager

alicia.boswell@armoryart.org

Click here for bio


Derek Sober

2D Department Manager

derek.sober@armoryart.org

Click here for bio


Mark Walnock

Director of Ceramics & Sculpture Department

mark.walnock@armoryart.org

Click here for bio


Naomi Wallen

Digital Media Manager
Assistant to the CEO

naomi.wallen@armoryart.org

Click here for bio


Patricia Azoto

Office Manager & Registrar

registrar@armoryart.org

Click here for bio


Brittney Nicolas

Assistant Registrar

registrar@armoryart.org

Click here for bio


Jennifer Sardone-Shiner

PR & Marketing Contact

jssmarketingpr@gmail.com