Staff Directory

Dr. Tom Pearson

Chief Executive Officer

tom.pearson@armoryart.org

Click here for bio


Dannie Matevia

Director of Education

dannie.matevia@armoryart.org

Click here for bio


Kate Rhubee

Chief Financial Officer

kate.rhubee@armoryart.org

Click here for bio


Natalie Beck

Director of Development

natalie.beck@armoryart.org

Click here for bio


John Boardman

Facilities Manager

john.boardman@armoryart.org

Click here for bio


Alicia Jane Boswell

Jewelry & Metalsmithing Department Manager

alicia.boswell@armoryart.org

Click here for bio


Mark Walnock

Director of Ceramics & Sculpture Department

mark.walnock@armoryart.org

Click here for bio


Odile Yeramian

Ceramics Department Manager

ceramics@armoryart.org


Hillary Putnam

Gallery Store Manager

hillary.putnam@armoryart.org


Naomi Wallen

Digital Media Manager

naomi.wallen@armoryart.org

Click here for bio


Nathalie Pulido

Accounting Assistant

RegistrarNat@armoryart.org


Patricia Azoto

Office Manager & Registrar

patti.azoto@armoryart.org


Danielle Bartolotta

Assistant Registrar

registrar@armoryart.org


Kate LeBlanc

Assistant Registrar

registrar@armoryart.org